Improving life outcomes through mentoring programs and scholarships for youth in Macomb, Oakland, Wayne, and Washtenaw counties

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Southeast Michigan Omega Foundation, Inc.  Board Members

Lee Oliphant
Chairman

Retired, Sales & Marketing Executive

Ford Motor Company

 

 
Benjamin Bohannon
Vice Chairman

Project Manager

General Motors

bbohannon@smofi.org

 
Evester Carter, Jr.

Treasurer
Electrical Architect Technical Leader
General Motors Corporation
ecarter@smofi.org

Dana Greene
Secretary
Power Service Operator, REM
Ford Motor Company
dgreene@smofi.org

 

David Forney
Director
Plant Manager, Detroit Chassis
Ford Motor Company

dforney@smofi.org

 
 

Brandon Jackson
Director
Educational Consultant

Director of Academics and Innovation

Boys and Girls Club Southeastern Michigan

bjackson@smofi.org

 
Myron Lloyd
Director
Attorney, General Motors
 

Herman McCord
Director
Retired,
Manager of Commercial
and Industrial Real Property Assessment

hmccord@smofi.org

 

Glenn McIntosh
Director
Senior Vice President for Student Affairs
& Chief Diversity Officer

Oakland University (Rochester, MI)

gmcintosh@smofi.org

Rodd Monts

Director
Field Director,
ACLU of Michigan
rmonts@smofi.org

Larry Polk
Director
Defense Attorney

Polk & Associates

lpolk@smofi.org

Derrick Register
Director
VP of Global Operations,

StockX, Inc.

dregister@smofi.org

Keith Syrkett

Director
Managing Partner
Syrkett Financial Solutions LLC
ksyrkett@smofi.org

Harold Tyler

Director
Retired,
Physician Assistant

Clinical Professor, Wayne State and
Western Michigan University

htyler@smofi.org

Robert Brown

Director Emeritus

Marvin Perry

Director Emeritus

 
 

FOLLOW US

contact us

Leave us a message

P.O. Box 327 Southfield, MI 48037

(313) 875-9980

Copyright 2018 © All rights Reserved.